Mercedes-Benz

HRM Surabaya Sales Team

Hartoyo Yuwono
General Manager
Email : hartoyo.yuwono@hartonomotor.com

Fransiska
Sales Manager
Phone : 085100582638

Banu Kusumo
Assistant Manager
Email : banu.kusumo@hartonomotor.com
Phone : 081388152327

Median Ananta
Sales Supervisor
Email : median.ananta@hartonomotor.com
Phone : 08121683940

Eldhian Tumbelaka
Product Expert
Email : eldhian.tumbelaka@hartonomotor.com
Phone : 087851707771

Melly
Sales Consultant (Counter )
Phone : 08123539275

Teddy Chandra
Sales Consultant (PC)
Email : teddy.chandra@hartonomotor.com
Phone : 08123087771

Bartien Priyanggi
Sales Consultant (PC)
Email : bartien.priyanggi@hartonomotor.com
Phone : 081234911223

Irsyad Prima F
Sales Consultant (PC)
Phone : 081230794068

Irsyad Prima F
Sales Consultant (PC)
Phone : 081230794068

Ricky Welly Yosua T
Sales Consultant (PC)
Phone : 081237969494

Trisana Nugroho
Sales Consultant (CV)
Phone : 081553377500